Campus Convenience

Campus Convenience

Fair trade certified coffee, gluten free snacks, hot mini entrees and more!

 Special Exam Hours: 

Monday Apr 10 - Wed Apr 12
7:30am - MIDNIGHT

Thursday Apr 13 7:30 - 6:00pm 

Closed Friday Apr 14 

Saturday Apr 15 8:00am - 1:00pm 

Closed Sunday Apr 16 - Monday Apr 17 

Tuesday Apr 18 - Thurs Apr 20
7:30am - MIDNIGHT

Friday Apr 21 - Saturday Apr 22 
7:30am - 4:00pm 

    

Hours:

Building 6 (We're Closed)

mon - thu8:00AM - 6:00PM
friday8:00AM - 4:00PM
saturdayClosed
sundayClosed

Student Faves:

Jalepeno Corn Dogs, Coffee, Gluten free popcorn

Latest Tweet:

Lettuce feed you! If you're ever wondering about food on campus check out our website http://www.macewaneats.ca
MacEwanEats - 7:10 PM May 25th

Share:

Campus Convenience

@macewaneats

GET A CARD TODAY!


Choose Your Amount:


Get My Card